What happens to open trades if I don’t renew my subscription?

If you decide not to renew your paid subscription after our grace period or not to purchase a paid subscription after your free trial period, the.pylot will stop opening new trades but will continue to monitor your open trades. Once the targeted profit of your open trade is achieved, it will close the position just as if you would still have an active subscription.

This behavior ensures that you won’t end up with open positions in your exchange account that you would have to manually close.

If you want the.pylot to stop monitoring your open trades because you want to handle them manually, you would need to stop the.pylot first, which will delete all of your exchange connections and API keys from our systems. You can do so on the setup page within your account.