How do I stop trading with the.pylot?

We wouldn’t know why you’d want to, but to completely stop the.pylot and abandon the monitoring of all open trades, just go to the “Setup” page within your account and click the red button “Stop the.pylot”.

What happens next?

the.pylot will no longer monitor your open trades, which results in you having to manually handle them within your trading exchange. Within your the.pylot account, those abandoned trades will not be reflected in your trading statistics. Furthermore, our system will automatically delete all of your connected exchanges and API keys.

To use the.pylot again, you will need to go through the initial setup as if you have never used it and re-connect your exchange. You can use the same API keys that you’ve used previously.